Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Enchanted Learning
With a parent's or teacher's assistance, kids will find a lot of fun educational activities, printables, and more on this site that has 30,000 pages with more added each day.
New
Parents need to know that Enchanted Learning is an old-timer on the Internet scene and may not have a lot of the bells and whistles that kids expect, but it does have excellent educational activities, printables, games, and links to even more recommended content.
PebbleGo: Animals
This link opens in a new windowSpecial features:
Range Maps
Print and label animal parts downloadable
Includes articles on animal classification, behavior, and habitat
New
Grades K-2
PebbleGo: Biographies
This link opens in a new windowSpecial features:
Timeline for every subject
Includes articles on all U.S. presidents
Subjects cross-referenced in multiple categories including: inventors, explorers, presidents, African Americans, Hispanic Americans, and women
New
Grades K-2
PebbleGo: Dinosaurs
This link opens in a new windowSpecial features:
130+ articles on the most fascinating dinosaurs
Dinosaur illustrations reflect the most current science — including feathers, when appropriate!
Categories include: Beaked Dinosaurs, Bird-like Dinosaurs and Long Necked Dinosaurs
New
Grades K-2
PebbleGo: Science
This link opens in a new windowSpecial features:
Two videos for most articles
Correlated to Next Generation Science Standards and STEM needs. Covers life, Earth, physical and space sciences plus technology and engineering!
New
Grades K-2
PebbleGo: Social Studies
This link opens in a new windowSpecial features:
150 articles introduce young researchers to the world around them
12 different categories including: Long Ago and Today, Families, and Maps make a diverse array of topics easy-to-find
